Our Chamber

2020 Action Plan-1

Click to view our 2020 Action Plan

Mission, Vision & Goals

Our Vision

Serve as our area’s premier advocate for business by facilitating collaboration that engages leaders from business, government, education, labor and the greater community. Actively create innovative opportunities to advance our members.

Our Mission

Serve our members by providing business advocacy, collaborative leadership and member-driven initiatives.

Fuse & Leadership Duluth

Director — Martha Bremer
Vice Chair — Daniel Fanning, Lake Superior College
Goal: Inform, network and connect young people so they can engage and influence their community. A community influenced by young people will attract and retain young people.

Events

Director – Kathleen Privette
Vice Chair – Rick Lubbers, Duluth News Tribune
Goal: Educate members regarding the benefits of their chamber investment and strive for continued membership retention. Serve as a business referral source, advocate, and information center while identifying the needs of our members and using feedback to enrich our programs. Promote economic development.

 

Policy

Vice Chair – Andy Reierson, Flint Group
Goal: Interface with local and regional governments to promote member views, opinions, and public policies.

 

« Back to Top


Chamber Staff

 

Bremer_Martha_5409_32_PBL

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martha Bremer
Director Fuse & Leadership Duluth
218.740.3754
mbremer@duluthchamber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aubrey Hagen
Membership Coordinator
218.740.3758
ahagen@duluthchamber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Johnson
Director of Marketing & Communications
218.740.3755
cjohnson@duluthchamber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bailey Olson
Office Manager
218.740.3744
bolson@duluthchamber.com

© Lynnette's Portrait Design 2018

Kathleen Privette
Director of Events
218.740.3745
kprivette@duluthchamber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Ross
President & CEO
218.740.3751
dross@duluthchamber.com


« Back to Top